Contact Us

Directions

Directions from Austin, TX
  • From Downtown Austin take I-35 North
  • Go West on FM 1431 (University Blvd) for 4 miles
  • Community is located at corner of FM 1431 and Mayfield Ranch Blvd.
Directions from Round Rock, TX
  • Take I-35 N/US-290 E (go 2 mi)
  • Go West on FM 1431 (University Blvd) for 4 miles
  • Community is located at corner of FM 1431 and Mayfield Ranch Blvd.

Builder Contact Info

If you are interested in the Highlands at Mayfield Ranch and would like to receive more information—or would like to schedule a tour—you may contact one of the builders directly by calling them, emailing them or visiting them at their model, listed below.

Ashton Woods

3830 Bainbridge Cove
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Contact Megan Boggs for more information:
E: Megan.Boggs@AshtonWoods.com
P: 512-648-4616

Chesmar

3821 Bainbridge Cove
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Contact Tiffany Silva for more information:
E: Tiffany.Silva@Chesmar.com
P: 408-391-4690

Highland Homes

3809 Bainbridge Cove
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Contact Lyn Richardson for more information:
E: lrichardson@hhomesltd.com
P: 512-248-8303

M/I Homes

3805 Bainbridge Cove
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Contact our sales office for more information:
E: salesaustin@mihomes.com
P: 512-265-0288

Sitterle Homes

3804 Broadway Path
Round Rock, Texas 78681

Contact Jerrel Reynolds or Kathy Hunt for more information:
E: Jerrelr@sitterlehomes.com
P: 903-279-7255

E: KHunt@sitterlehomes.com
P: 469-233-6948

Trendmaker Homes

Coming Soon

Contact Kim Bennett for more information:
E: kim.bennett@trendmakerhomes.com
P: 281-675-3335
Text: 713-834-2537

Contact Form

You may also fill out the the form below, and a sales representative from the builders you select will be in touch with you shortly.

1. Fill in your contact information

2. Select the builders you would like to receive more info from*

3. Tell us more about what you are looking for in a home

4. Let us know any other questions or comments you might have

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest updates from Highlands at Mayfield Ranch.